Keystone logo
Henan University of Technology

Henan University of Technology

Henan University of Technology


Henan University of Technology (HAUT), located in Zhengzhou, Henan Province, serves as one of the leading provincial universities. HAUT, adhering to the motto of “Virtue, Truth-seeking, Innovation, Sincere Practice,” has vigorously carried forward the school ethos of “Respecting Science, Exploring Persistently, Serving Nation and Education, and Pursuing Self-improvement.” Furthermore, upholding the tenet of “running education centered on talents-cultivation, guaranteed by high quality and sustained by characteristic development,” the university has made important contributions in talent training, scientific research, social service, cultural inheritance, and innovation and so on.

Now HAUT has 20 colleges/schools, including 65 bachelor programs (14 programs for level-1 university entrance standard of China), 18 first-level master programs (113 second-level programs), 1 doctoral program for national specific requirements, 5 state-level disciplines with characteristics, 18 provincial key disciplines, 11 provincial disciplines with characteristics. In addition, HAUT also has disciplines authorized to award professional master's degrees ranging from engineering, MBA, agricultural extension, news, and communication to accounting and art.


  • Zhengzhou

    Lian Hua Jie,100号, , Zhengzhou